Y A S H E X P R E S S

Loading

Opening Hours:
Mon-Fri 8am-5pm
Contact Us
+91-8591064673
Send us mail
vipin@yashexp.com
Opening Hours
Mon-Sun 10am-10pm
Troll fre number
+09 949 858327
Send us mail
vipin@yashexp.com

Wheels Logistics Branches

BANGALORE - HEAD OFFICE

Wheels Logistics
No.16/6/1b, 1st Cross,Hosur Main Road, Near Gold Hill Square ( Sasken) Bommanahalli,Bangalore-560068
Mr.Ashraf (MD ) No.9342508158
Email : ashraf@wheelstrans.in

BANGALORE- Customer Service

Wheels Logistics
Customer Service
Mrs. Mary Contact No.9606066604 Email : customerservice@wheelstrans.com

BANGALORE- Accounts

Wheels Logistics
Accounts & Admin
Mr.Gururaj Contact No.8453357712 Email : gururaj@wheelstrans.com
Mr. Nayeem Contact No.944471924 Email : Nayeem@wheelstrans.com Email : billing@wheelstrans.com

MAHARASHTRA-BHIWANDI

Wheels Logistics
Parasnath Complex, Building No.-B-26, Warehouse No.-04,Valpada,Post -Bhiwandi Dist Thane -421302 (M.H) Contact NO.8553770037/7892639184 Email: bhiwandi@wheelstrans.com Email : Sales.bwd@wheelstrans.com Email : abu.taher@wheelstrans.com

MAHARASHTRA-PUNE

Wheels Logistics
No.1196 Gate No.144/B,Chimbali Phata Kuruli Tal-Khed Pune -410501 Contact No.9130636176 Email : pune@wheelstrans.com

KARNATAKA-BANGLORE

Wheels Logistics
Aecs c Block ,Begur Road Shubash Nagar, Bangalore-560068 Contact No.8088925004/8217540700 Email : bangalore@wheelstrans.com Email : sales.blr@wheelstrans.com

TELANGANA-HYDERABAD

Wheels Logistics
Sy No.98/A,Buma Augaiah Nagar Dulapally Village,Dundigal Mandal, Medachal Dist, Hyderabad-500014 Contact No.9908507441/939660512 Email : hyderabad@wheelstrans.com Email : ahmed@wheelstrans.com Email : sales.hyd@wheelstrans.com

TAMIL NADU-CHENNAI

Wheels Logistics
No.- 1 & 2 Kaveri Nagar,Madhiravedu, Tiruverkadu,Chennai -600077 Contact No.8939388022/9677060125 Email : chennai@wheelstrans.com Email : sales.maa@wheelstrans.com Email : rafeek.maa@wheelstrans.com